December 1, 2020

PS5 Stock: When and Where Can You Buy PlayStation 5? – Push Square

https://www.pushsquare.com/guides/ps5-stock-when-and-where-can-you-buy-playstation-5
PS5 PlayStation 5 Stock Shopping Guide 1PS5 PlayStation 5 Stock Shopping Guide 1

Which shops have PS5 in stock? Where can you currently buy a PS5 console? Sony’s PlayStation 5 is in high demand at the moment, and many are still trying to secure a purchase. As part of our PS5 guide, we’re going to explain which stores have PS5s in stock right now, when you can expect them to become available, and what times those product pages will go live.

We’ll be keeping this page as up to date as possible. If you’re looking to buy a PS5, bookmark this article and check back for updates on when and where you can get one.

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.

Which Stores Have PS5 in Stock in USA?

In North America, more PS5 consoles are being made available to order. Here’s when and where you can buy a PS5 in the USA:

Walmart

Dates and Times: Thursday 12th November 2020. More PS5 consoles will be made available for purchase at the following times.

  • 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST
  • 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST
  • 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 3pm PST
  • 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST

Newegg

Dates and Times: Thursday 12th November 2020. More PS5 consoles will be made available for purchase at the following times.

  • 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

Which Stores Have PS5 in Stock in UK?

Currently, there are no major retailers with PS5 consoles in stock in the UK. This may change as the release date (19th November 2020) draws closer. When we learn more, we’ll be updating this guide, so keep checking back to learn about UK retailers with PS5 available. As soon as we know, you’ll know.


Have you secured your PlayStation 5 console yet? Tell us in the comments section below, and be sure to leave any tips for where to purchase PS5.